Free Live Stream & Live Event | Exudate Management Symposium

 

Exudate Management Live Event

LIVE EVENT (SYDNEY) + LIVE STREAM | FRIDAY 5TH APRIL 2019
Read below for times and booking information

Hosted by HARTMANN Australia, this symposium will be taking a closer look at the latest Consensus Document on Exudate Management just published in January 2019. The symposium will be live streamed on YouTube.

If you have any questions on the Symposium, please contact HARTMANN Australia on 1 800 805 839 and ask to speak to Valerie Baillairge.

Live Event Information:
Time & Date:
Friday 5 April 2019 | 12:30 pm – 4:30 pm AEDT
Venue: Waterview in Bicentennial Park, Bicentennial Drive. Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127 View Map
Keynote Speakers: 

  • Keryln Carville, Professor Primary Health Care and Community Silverchain
  • Sue Monaro, Skin Integrity Improvement Facilitator / Clinical Governance Directorate, Clinical Lecturer, Sydney Nursing School. The University of Sydney
  • Followed by an interactive workshop 

Price: Free
Suitable for: Health professionals

Click here to book

Live Streaming Information:
Date:
Friday 5 April 2019
The symposium will be live streamed on YouTube. Once you’ve registered for the event you will receive an email closer to the date providing you with further information on how to join the live stream
Keynote Speaker: 

  • Keryln Carville, Professor Primary Health Care and Community Silverchain

Price: Free
Suitable for: Health professionals
Streaming timings:

  • AEDT-NSW/VIC: 1pm-2pm
  • ACST-NT: 11:30am-12.30pm
  • AEST-QLD: 12pm-1pm
  • ACDT-SA: 12.30pm-1.30p
  • AWST-WA: 10am-11am

Click here to book

Leave a Comment





1 + 14 =

Sign up to our mailing list